Dove Love: New And Improved Dove Formula

 

hd-dove-logo-orignal-png-download

A few weeks ago I was lucky enough to receive ten bottles of the new and improved Dove formula deodorant, half of which were the Dove Invisible Dry and the other half, the Dove Original Antiperspirant.

I tested both the Dove Invisible Dry which was tested on a hundred colors and the Dove Original Antiperspirant.

IMG_9584

Dove Invisible Dry

What is the first thing that comes to mind when you read the words ‘Invisible‘ with regards to deodorant? To me it definitely means no more unattractive white-powdery marks over my favorite black t-shirt!

Dove Invisibly Dry has been tested on 100 colours – yes from black to white and every other colour in between and it the results have remained consistent.

I put it to the test for three days on a black, white and grey t-shirt and the results were impressive, not a single stain was left behind!

Dove Original Antiperspirant

The Dove Original Antiperspirant claims to provide 48 hours protection and special care your delicate underarm skin. I tested this during a week-

I spent the week amidst the beautiful Drakensberg Mountains hiking and canoeing, both of which I consider to be energetic activities and the Dove Original Antiperspirant was my best friend! I could still smell the previous days spray of the Dove Original Antiperspirant lingering on me. Oh and did I mention how refreshing the scent is? Like good ol’ Dove,

Price & Purchase

The Dove Invisible Dry and the Dove Original Antiperspirant both retail for ZAR31.95 and is available for purchase at all leading pharmacies.

Do I Recommend This

Yes I would definitely recommend this. I have never had a bad experience with Dove and it is obvious why. I love that the Dove Antiperspirants not only live up to the expectations as deodorants by dispensing comfort and confidence but also provide basic skincare solutions – the antiperspirant contains 14 moisturising cream which keeps the underarm are soft and smooth.

Don’t forget to enter the Rubybox New & Improved Dove Antiperspirant competition and you could WIN R2000 cash!

imageedit_1_3364916302.png

DISCLAIMER: I received the above products free of charge from Rubybox to review and share my honest opinion. All thoughts and opinions expressed herein are my own and not influenced by the developing company. 

Leave a Reply

