The moment you’ve been waiting for is here, Muggles! No, I didn’t find your long lost Hogwarts letter, but this might be even better. The wands from your favorite characters have been turned into magical AF makeup brushes.

JUST IMAGINE HOW GOOD YOUR HIGHLIGHTER WILL LOOK WHEN YOU APPLY IT WITH MAGIC!

image4

I am a self-proclaimed Harry Potter obsessive, and oh boy does everyone know it.

All of my make up dreams came true when I knew these were coming out, and I was ecstatic when I found out Swiitch Beauty were going to be retailing the exact dupes. I ordered them right! And yes it was the best present I’ve gifted myself.

Think five different wands that will give you the power to slay any eye look. Where can you buy the Harry Potter Makeup Brushes? Well, there’s one online muggle-shop that has them, but you better act fast.

The Swiitch Beauty, Story Book Cosmetics Harry Potter Wizard Wand Set are a set of Eye Make-Up Brushes containing:

  1. Tapered Fluffy Brush – Ron
  2. Fluffy Blending Brush – The Elder Wand (Dumbledore)
  3. Pencil Brush – Harry
  4. Angled Liner Brush – Hermione
  5. Smudger Brush – Voldemort
image1-1
SWIITCHBEAUTY.COM

They are extremely well crafted and are heavy to hold which makes them feel extra precious. There’s no doubt in my mind that Ollivander would be proud.A huge shout out to Swiitch Beauty for making it possible for us Harry Potter Babes in South Africa to get our hands on these! We love you!

The brushes are also cruelty-free which is an extra bonus, and oh my are they are so so soft. I think they’re going to blend like a dream. I can’t wait to use them!

I purchased the Swiitch Beauty Wizard Wands for ZAR 300 and incurred no courier charges because they now offer FREE SHIPPING – YES, ALL DAY, EVERYDAY. For ZAR 300, this brush set is pretty much a steal. You get five different eye brushes for just ZAR 60 each. Plus all the wand handles are made of metal, so they are legit. I assume that these are what Hermione uses to get ready in the morning.

img_4766-2
SWIITCHBEAUTY.COM

They also have a mailing list so you can be made aware of any of the new products that they come out with. If I was you I’d sign up to it straight away!What are you waiting for? Go get to shopping before these magical beauty finds disappear forever! Use my discount code ‘NABLAH’ when emailing Swiitch Beauty and save some more!

Also would you like me to review these in full detail? Comment below!

P.S. Thank you to DSTV for dedicating an entire channel to Harry Potter fans during the holidays, I have recorded every single movie and to date have still been having Harry Potter Marathons over the weekends!

5 thoughts on “Harry Potter Brushes Bring Magic To Muggles’ Make-Up – BEST PRESENT EVER

Leave a Reply

