Brows on Fleek

The Gentleman’s Beard Oil

(RRP R149)


I assure you it’s not what you think it is – I am not growing a beard!

During high school I fell bait to the trend of sleek thin eyebrows and soon after I was kicking myself because eyebrows were now all about being thick, bold and luscious and there I went and threaded all my eyebrows off.

After falling prey to the old wives tale of castor oil and coconut oil, I just felt that it wasn’t working out for me and saw no change in my eyebrows.

I then came across the Gentleman’s Beard Oil page and purchased a bottle for my dad, however I was tempted to try it out on my eyebrows and it’s the best thing I have done!

I saw results within a few days and not only me but my threading lady was left in awe too! She even suggested having it sold as eyebrow oil instead – fantastic right?

I would highly suggest this to those who are trying to grow back eyebrow hairs that they once plucked, waxed or threaded away and are now left in distress.

Packaging

The 30 ml bottle is elegantly packaged in a crafty cardboard box with confetti strands. It definitely makes the perfect gift for the significant male in your life or your brow-less bestie.

Ingredients

The Beard Oil is made up of Pure Moroccan Argan Oil, Grapeseed and Jojoba oil and other essential oils handpicked from around the world.

Application

Every night before I sleep by I apply a pea sized amount in the palm of my hands. I then use the small linear Swiitch Beauty Sphere Brush to apply it on my brows against the grain of the hair growth, I leave it on for the entire night and wash it out in the morning. Do this daily until you get the results that you want.

The oil does have a woody masculine aroma however I would not worry too much about this as you applying it before you sleep. If it is a problem, The Gentleman’s Beard Club now offers ouderless Beard Oil.

Purchase

The Gentleman’s Beard Club products can be purchased from The Gentlemans Beard Club or Hashtag Awesome ZA.

The process is swift and simple like most online stores. You can expect to receive your package anything from overnight – 3 days.

Disclaimer: As with any new skin care product, always do a test patch to see if your skin is allergic to any of the ingredients. Results may vary from person to person as everyone’s skin is different.

2 thoughts on “Brows on Fleek

Leave a Reply

